Sivusto ei tue käyttämääsi selainta. Suosittelemme selaimen päivittämistä uudempaan versioon.

                                                                                                                  

 

                   

Hallitus 2017

Puheenjohtaja - Kai Kakko, 044 355 4121, pj(at)kotkanratsastajat.fi, kai.kakko(at)kakko.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja - Nina Hatermaa, 050 573 3133, nina.hatermaa(at)gmail.com
 Sihteeri, jäsensihteeri - Essi Kunnari, 040 016 5577, essi.kunnari(at)kotkamills.com
Rahastonhoitaja - Nina Jämsen, 050 341 2111, nina.jamsen(at)jalotakka.com

 Nuoriso - Anne Bly, 050 328 4163, anne.bly(at)uta.fi          

                                              Nuoriso - Katja Sarkanen, 040 765 3809, katja.sarkanen(at)gmail.com                                       

Liisa Hirvonen, 050 309 6582, l.hirvonen(at)suomi24.fi

Marianna Mikkola, 040 835 8472, marianna.mikkola(at)hotmail.com

Sanna Paronen, 044 997 5415, sanna.paronen(at)hotmail.com


                                                                                                                           

 

 

 

 

 

PIRTINMÄENPOLKU 4, 48410 KOTKA, PUHELIN 044-5222 543 (PÄIVYSTYSAIKANA  ARKISIN KLO. 15-16)